Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader.
The Murray Bank

Online Banking OLB arrow pointing to input

Nance Joins Staff at TMB

Murray, KY – The Murray Bank is pleased to announce the addition of a new Senior Agriculture Consultant, Don Nance. Nance comes to The Murray Bank after working in the Agriculture Industry for over forty years.
“We are thrilled about adding Don to our organization and believe he will be an integral part of our Agriculture department,” said Bob Hargrove, President and CEO of The Murray Bank. “We have an experienced group of Ag Lenders with a long history of working alongside farmers in our community to cultivate success, Don will only add to that.”
Nance can be reached at the Main Office of The Murray Bank, 405 South 12th Street, or by calling (270) 753-5626.

Founded in Murray, KY, The Murray Bank is proud to be Murray and Calloway County’s only locally owned and operated bank. The Murray Bank has three offices; 405 South 12th Street, 700 North 12th Street, both in Murray, and 405 Main Street in Hazel. The Murray Bank is an Equal Housing Lender, Member FDIC. For more information on any services offered by The Murray Bank, call (270) 753-5626, (270) 492-8388 or log onto